• 1 Post By Annie G

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 4 Old 09-14-2019, 04:01 PM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Red face New CX3 Fan

Hello there!
I am new to Mazda. I was totally in love with my Honda Element for almost 15 years until she was mortally wounded in a highway accident in April (luckily my husband and I were fine). Unable to replace that car, I read about current small SUVs and came upon the cute little CX3. Once I drove one, I was smitten. We enjoy this car's spunk.
DTRAIN619 likes this.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
2017 CX3 Touring
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 4 Old 10-19-2019, 11:02 AM

Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Annie G View Post
Hello there!
I am new to Mazda. I was totally in love with my Honda Element for almost 15 years until she was mortally wounded in a highway accident in April (luckily my husband and I were fine). Unable to replace that car, I read about current small SUVs and came upon the cute little CX3. Once I drove one, I was smitten. We enjoy this car's spunk.
Congrats and welcome to the forum! I too recently purchased a 2019 CX3...I was actually leaning towards the new 3 sedan with AWD but I got out-voted by the family into getting the CX3! I did cross shop it with the Kona, CHR, HRV and Crosstrek but CX3 came on top due driving/handling, AWD, safety tech and deal we got from dealership. Overall happy with the purchase! Did you cross shop others too?
post #3 of 4 Old 10-19-2019, 02:31 PM Thread Starter

Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Quote:
Originally Posted by tekbis View Post